STAFF

INFANT ROOM

Ashantè Cage

Ashantè Cage started with CLC in July and has recently accepted the Head Teacher position in the Infant Room.

ashante@clcdaycare.org

TODDLER ROOM

Tracie Maillet

Tracie Maillet has been working at CLC since January 2002. She is the head teacher in the toddler room.

tracie@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s SOUTH

Kelsi Mataya

Kelsi Mataya has worked for CLC since March 2013. She is currently the head teacher in the 2s & 3s South classroom.

kelsi@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s NORTH

Kelly Kohley

Kelly is the head teacher in 2s & 3s North. She has been with CLC since November 2009.

kelly@clcdaycare.org

3s & 4s

Wendy Wakeland

Wendy has worked for CLC since September 2002. She is the head teacher in the 3s & 4s classroom.

wendy@clcdaycare.org

MC 4s & 5s

Sasha Javens

Sasha has been a teacher with CLC since September 2020. She has worked in all the classrooms and is now Head Teacher in

MC 4s & 5s.

sasha@clcdaycare.org

4s & 5s

Shelley Lawson

Shelley is the interim head teacher in the 4s & 5s classroom. Shelley returned to CLC in 2018.

shelley@clcdaycare.org

SCHOOL-AGE EAST

Tatyana Dean

Tatyana has worked at CLC January 2022. She has worked in many of the classrooms and took on the Head Teacher position in SA East this fall.

SCHOOL-AGE WEST

Haleigh Schell

Haleigh has been with CLC since June 2022. She has worked in most classrooms and took over as head teacher in SA West in August 2022.

haleigh@clcdaycare.org