STAFF

INFANT ROOM

Jackie Gray

Jackie Gray has been working for CLC since May 2013. She is the head teacher in the infant room.

jackie@clcdaycare.org

TODDLER ROOM

Tracie Maillet

Tracie Maillet has been working at CLC since January 2002. She is the head teacher in the toddler room.

tracie@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s SOUTH

Kelsi Mataya

Kelsi Mataya has worked for CLC since March 2013. She is currently the head teacher in the 2s & 3s South classroom.

kelsi@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s NORTH

Kelly Kohley

Kelly is the head teacher in 2s & 3s North. She has been with CLC since November 2009.

kelly@clcdaycare.org

3s & 4s

Wendy Wakeland

Wendy has worked for CLC since September 2002. She is the head teacher in the 3s & 4s classroom.

wendy@clcdaycare.org

MC 4s & 5s

4s & 5s

Lynn Kohley

Lynn has been a teacher with CLC since August 1978. She has been the long time head teacher in the 4s & 5s classroom.

lynn@clcdaycare.org

PREK COORDINATOR

Alicia Lewis

Alicia has been a teacher with CLC since August 2004. She currently is PreK coordinator and works in the 3s & 4s classroom.

alicia@clcdaycare.org

SCHOOL-AGE WEST

Audra Henderson-Sawyer

Audra has been a teacher with CLC since September 2011. She is head teacher in the School-Age West classroom.

audra@clcdaycare.org

SCHOOL-AGE EAST

Erica Vivaldo

Erica has been a teacher for CLC since 2016. She has worked in all of the school-age classrooms, and now is head teacher for School-age East.