STAFF

INFANT ROOM

Ashley Linehan

Ashley Linehan has been working with the Infant Room since December 2019. She recently accepted the Head Teacher position!

ashley@clcdaycare.org

TODDLER ROOM

Tracie Maillet

Tracie Maillet has been working at CLC since January 2002. She is the head teacher in the toddler room.

tracie@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s SOUTH

Kelsi Mataya

Kelsi Mataya has worked for CLC since March 2013. She is currently the head teacher in the 2s & 3s South classroom.

kelsi@clcdaycare.org

2s & 3s NORTH

Kelly Kohley

Kelly is the head teacher in 2s & 3s North. She has been with CLC since November 2009.

kelly@clcdaycare.org

3s & 4s

Wendy Wakeland

Wendy has worked for CLC since September 2002. She is the head teacher in the 3s & 4s classroom.

wendy@clcdaycare.org

MC 4s & 5s

Courtney Williams

Courtney is the head teacher of the School-Age East classroom. She has been with CLC since October 2019. She currently help facilitate E-learning in the classroom.

courtney@clcdaycare.org

4s & 5s

Shelley Lawson

Shelley is the interim head teacher in the 4s & 5s classroom. Shelley returned to CLC in 2018.

shelley@clcdaycare.org

SCHOOL-AGE EAST

Rachel Grosch

Rachel started with CLC is August 2021. She is teaching the before and after program with the School-Age East classroom.

SCHOOL-AGE WEST

K'La Salley

K’La started with CLC in January 2019. She has been working with the school-age children. She will be teaching the before and after program in School-Age West this year and throughout the summer.